Moodle EVO

http://130.65.23.201/moodle/course/view.php?id=11 the url for EVO Moodling course. And while I am at it…I got this from Teresa in Portugal and I liked it:

from a teacher in Portugal:

“There is no oil, if olives are not squeezed…No wine, if grapes are not pressed…No perfume, if flowers are not crushed…Have you felt any pressure in your life??? Don’t worry… God is just bringing out the best in you!”

Susan with a million other things she should be doing and would rather be at her PC….

This entry was published on FebruaryUTCbFri, 11 Feb 2005 22:06:00 +0000000000pmFri, 11 Feb 2005 22:06:00 +000005 24, 2007 at 0.13. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Moodle EVO

  1. Hi Susan,
    It was great to find your message in my blog!!! I live in Athens, Greece. I visited Florence many years ago and I fell in love with it!!! I can see you are making great progress with your ICT skills. Keep up!
    CU in the cyberspace
    Marianna

Leave a Reply

