open found and Susan

23 September Exams


The exams went very well and I am very pleased! I took Ester’s advice on preparing monologues but when I sat down in front of Rotta, he let me talk about the material in relation to my personal experience, for example, using blogs in the classroom, or wikis…so it was very easy for me. I was glad to see him there today because I feel comfortable around him and wasn’t nervous…! Our group has been lucky, we have found ways as a to make it work.

27, 28, 29 Brava Susan!!

This entry was published on SeptemberUTCbSun, 24 Sep 2006 14:55:00 +0000000000pmSun, 24 Sep 2006 14:55:00 +000006 24, 2007 at 0.13 and is filed under Life links. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “23 September Exams

Leave a Reply

