open found and Susan

MY THESIS

this image on LABIOPHONES sums up my thesis……LEARNING OBJECTS: DIGITAL METHODS FOR LANGUAGE ACQUISITION

now that I have finished writing it, sigh-sigh of relief, what is next on my list of challanges?????

This entry was published on DecemberUTCbMon, 11 Dec 2006 02:54:00 +0000000000amMon, 11 Dec 2006 02:54:00 +000006 24, 2007 at 0.13. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

5 thoughts on “MY THESIS

  1. Ian I don’t know if you are receiving this but hello and thanks for your help. I am now using wordpress more and so am at susanebug.wordpress.com where you can’t imbed if you don’t have your site on your own server…!

  2. Susan,

    Thanks for the comment on my blog. I love Italy!

    My photos are hosted on http://www.photobucket.com and taken with a panasonic Lumix DMC-LX2.

    My videos are posted on You Tube and then embedded! If I can help any other ways, just let me know!

  3. Susan, this blog is very inviting..the visuals, layout..minimalist words, various print..immediately captivating
    not to mention the thesis topic. Do you have some links that give more ideas about it?

  4. Berta, thanks for your thoughts! I am still working on this wordpress, still having problems and have little time to fix them…plus everyone here at home wants to get on the pc so it is a battle…

    I have already finished my thesis and it went very well. As much as I was looking forward to finishing it, now that it IS done, I miss the research.

    Must get back to work in our session….
    đŸ˜‰ Susan

  5. Hi Susan, your thesis seems to be quite interesting. I hope you give us more information on it in one of your posts. Congratulations on finishing writing it and success on its final phase.
    Warm regards,
    Berta

Leave a Reply

