open found and Susan

Bellissimo!

this is super…I cleaned out my cache in IE – passwords, files, and all the buildup saved on my hard disc that was creating true havoc in my blog world and voilà!!!!!  I am back in the game again of blogging in wordpress.  Nice work, Susan.  Well this is all due to the fact that in the midst of building this very blog, I switched to Mozilla and got all knotted up.  Now I have both IE and Mozilla to choose from, which is a smart move.  Only IE has been totally cleared.  Thanks to the support people from wordpress.

This entry was published on FebruaryUTCbFri, 02 Feb 2007 17:57:14 +0000000000pmFri, 02 Feb 2007 17:57:14 +000007 24, 2007 at 0.13. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “Bellissimo!

  1. I looove firefox.
    You have tabs – I loove tabs;-) meaning you can easily open a number of web sites and keep under control even when you are downloading a site (control+t).
    You can just click on the RSS sign in the URL window to save a feed to bloglines.
    You can block pop-up windows
    and lots of other programs prefer firefox too!
    Enjoy and let me know what you think 🙂
    Illy

  2. Tell me, what is so special about it? I am just starting and very used to IE….

  3. I love Mozilla! I hope you will enjoy using it.

    Glad you are back!

Leave a Reply

