open found and Susan

Paradise

if you ask me what it is I can show you this picture taken last year at Bal Harbour which is part of Miami Beach. Miami has great beaches, warm, salty water and very big waves but I think you might find a beach like this one in many other places in the world. I prefer the ocean to the sea because of its energy::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

dsc00576.jpgdsc00576.jpgdsc00576.jpg

This entry was published on AprilUTCbWed, 11 Apr 2007 23:52:49 +0000000000pmWed, 11 Apr 2007 23:52:49 +000007 24, 2007 at 0.13. It’s filed under Life links and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

8 thoughts on “Paradise

Comment navigation

  1. I’ve been sending my kids in my place, so I haven’t been getting there myself.
    I just realized that we are close, though. Maybe we can organize a ‘local’ f2f webheads meet!
    spring greetings
    Illya

  2. I guess we both will have to settle for the nearbye seas…and after all, they aren’t so bad, are they…? Do you ever get “back home” ?

    more greetings, Susan

  3. I also love the ocean and wish I could sail. Wouldn’t that be great to just sail over? A bit difficult from switzerland, however.

    Greetings
    Illya

  4. where are your originally from?? I was also interested in the actual text stickynotes (embedded in your sidebar….)

    that is nice…!

    meanwhile, how is it in Chicago? Do you miss your old home? I hate moving and often wonder how I would be today had I never left Chicago…..typical thoughts, right???

  5. Great pictures…and I like your main page picture of “the Bean” in Chicago. I just moved to Chi-Town last year and have stood under that sculpture!

    As for the Stickynotes…simply really. I draw on an actually stickynote, scan it, crop and edit it in photoshop. Then I upload it to Photobucket.com (you could use an image archive site), and post to my blog! No trickery!

    Thanks for stopping by!

Comment navigation

Leave a Reply

