open found and Susan

I stumbledupon this

looking through LTEver, la community di LTE

and

Anto’stuff

….

I found
STUMBLEUPON

which I became a member of, naturally. What I really want to learn about is the hard-core stuff, the code and backbone…can’t give you that link now,  am in a hurry…but here is my page

http://susaneb.stumbleupon.com/about/

This entry was published on AprilUTCbSat, 28 Apr 2007 22:35:50 +0000000000pmSat, 28 Apr 2007 22:35:50 +000007 24, 2007 at 0.13. It’s filed under Life links and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

4 thoughts on “I stumbledupon this

  1. I have added you as a friend but I haven’t used stumbledupon yet…tell me the tricks! I am new to it.

    Susan

  2. ehi susan!! last year i’ve started use stumble upon… i can’t stop it, it’s GREAT!!
    add me as a friend so i can explain you some nice trick… 😉
    Lorenz (LTE)

    http://lorenz77.stumbleupon.com/

Leave a Reply

