things to do in the midst of being lazy

Have to get back in the grind….so here is a reminder!

have to fix profile there

have to refer to this page so I know what points I have to complete in e-prof.it

…but guess what has happened…

well, bad news, Danny reformatted my PC meaning that he cleaned it up and out and removed all the programs and installed stuff so that my work in Artculate is missing. The PC is working better and faster but I have to install, research new apps etc.

So here is something I might use for my work on the present continous!

Real English video on present continuous! what are you doing

Real English video on what are you wearing/doing


This entry was published on JuneUTCbMon, 02 Jun 2008 18:58:45 +0000000000pmMon, 02 Jun 2008 18:58:45 +000008 24, 2007 at 0.13. It’s filed under online study and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

