open found and Susan

long lost and poetry

Dear readers, I have a confession to make, I yearn to be a poet.

This is like the memory of your first love, unforgettable and fresh.  I love poetry and horses and I am in Italy where  I must struggle to use an Italian palette….which I have managed to do anyway…

I found a wonderful site Clementine in which I found so many other links to e-journals full of poety and images and even University Iowa’s review.  What nostalgia!!!

Mustachioed is good with some splendid images and poems.

Onedit is another, the list is endless and overwhelming as is the web.

Gutcult is another one and hope I haven’t missed any links while browsing!!

Poetry foundation is in Chicago, the town I grew up in, my beloved city where poetry is sponsored and invested in on Michigan Avenue!.

This entry was published on JulyUTCbWed, 09 Jul 2008 23:39:47 +0000000000pmWed, 09 Jul 2008 23:39:47 +000008 24, 2007 at 0.13. It’s filed under Poetry and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

